One More Week

I have one more week to finish writing this article. This is not good, considering I have a fair bit of writing to do, and more reading of secondary material. However, I will be stuck at home on Monday, so I’m planning on making a big push then. I also have about 60 papers to mark before Wednesday – but they’re only meant to be about 300 words.* Why is everything always due at once? Oh, wait, that’s life. Current word count: 3,386. Aiming for: 5,000. Really shouldn’t be hard!

*I do know that one of the students wrote about 1,000 words. I’m not sure quite how to deal with this. Can you punish people for writing too many words? Given my problem with writing enough words, I’m not sure.

Leave a Reply

