Quick check in

So, last week I planned on reading a book for review, planning an article, and writing for my novel. None of that got done, as my new job was physically and mentally exhausting. However, I’m working on being less mentally wiped out at the end of the day this week, and also putting my article planning front and centre. Other writings can take a back seat this week.

Tune in next week, to find out if I got anything done. What might help with actual action is the fact I’m visiting my ex-supervisor for dinner next weekend, and would like to have something physical to discuss with her.

Leave a Reply

